REVEAL YOUR POSTURE

with

SAM3D is a posture measurement instrument that allows you to perform

a postural analysis in 3D and without X-ray.

APPLICATION FIELDS

SAM3D can be used in different medical fields

Back pain or " lower back pain " affects the quality of life of employees and impacts the performance of companies. SAM3D Lite helps to set up effective preventive measures to reduce this risk, which spares no professional sector. Screening for musculoskeletal disorders (MSDs) and back pain at work is our priority. 

A true scourge of the century, back pain does not spare the youngest. SAM3D Lite allows mass screening of scoliosis without radiation in children and adolescents. The SAM3D Lite posture assessment helps the practitioner to prescribe the right treatment to ensure the best possible growth.

The speed and simplicity of use of the SAM3D Lite device allows you to ensure the daily follow-up and traceability of your patients. SAM3D Lite is the essential tool for the evaluation of the physiotherapy diagnostic assessment. A balance sheet that can now be invoiced from the first session (AMS/AMK/AMC 10.7).

The power of the algorithms based on the artificial intelligence of the SAM3D Lite device guides you in choosing the most appropriate correction. Don't make a pair of orthotics without a SAM3D Lite check-up. Your patients will be delighted to leave with a pair of insoles and a report proving the effectiveness of the corrections you have previously chosen. 

Stop injuries, improve the performance of your sportspeople, athletes and patients. A 3D assessment to stand out and improve your physical preparation sessions. The traceability and tracking of the SAM3D Lite shows the progress made to each of your patients. SAM3D Lite is now transportable, you can take it with you to evaluate the impact of your exercises at your training sites by comparing the before and after sessions.

COMPANIES

SCHOOLS

PHYSIOTHERAPISTS

PODIATRISTS

SPORTS COACHES

PHYSIOTHERAPISTS

NEWS

Follow SAM Instruments' news on our blog!

A Propos
La Newsletter

Merci pour votre envoi !

TESTEZ VOTRE POSTURE

avec

Système d'Analyse Morphologique 3D de la posture 

DOMAINES D'APPLICATION

SAM3D peut être utilisé dans différents domaines 

Le mal de dos ou « lombalgie » altère la qualité de vie des salariés et impacte la performance des entreprises. SAM3D Lite aide à la mise en place des mesures de prévention efficaces afin de réduire ce risque qui n’épargne aucun secteur professionnel. Le dépistage des troubles musculo-squelettiques (T.M.S) et du mal de dos au travail est notre priorité.

Véritable fléau du siècle, le mal de dos n’épargne pas les plus jeunes. SAM3D Lite permet un dépistage de masse de la scoliose sans radiation chez les enfants et les adolescents. Le bilan de posture SAM3D Lite permet d’aider le praticien dans la prescription du bon traitement afin d’assurer la meilleure croissance possible.

La rapidité et la simplicité d’utilisation du dispositif SAM3D Lite vous permet d’assurer au quotidien le suivi et la  traçabilité de vos patients. SAM3D Lite est l’outil indispensable pour la valorisation du bilan diagnostic kinésithérapique. Un bilan dorénavant facturable dès la première séance (AMS/AMK/AMC 10.7).

La puissance des algorithmes basés sur l’intelligence artificielle du dispositif SAM3D Lite vous guide dans le choix de la correction la plus adaptée. Ne faites plus une paire de semelles orthopédiques sans un bilan SAM3D Lite. Vos patients seront ravis de repartir avec une paire de semelles accompagnée d’un bilan prouvant l’efficacité des corrections que vous aurez préalablement choisies. 

Stop aux blessures, améliorez les performances de vos sportifs, athlètes et patients. Un bilan 3D pour vous démarquer et améliorer vos séances de préparation physique. La traçabilité et le suivi du SAM3D Lite montre la progression réalisée à chacun de vos patients. SAM3D Lite est maintenant transportable, vous pouvez l’emporter avec vous afin d’évaluer sur vos sites d’entrainement l’impact de vos exercices en comparant l’avant et l’après-séance.

T.M.S (TROUBLES MUSCULLO-SQUELETTIQUES) 
SCOLIOSE
KINÉSITHÉRAPEUTES
PODOLOGUES
PREPARATEURS PHYSIQUES
OSTEOPATHES

ACTUALITÉS

Suivez l'actualité sur notre blog !

A Propos
La Newsletter

Merci pour votre envoi !